SHR Tru-Billet Inner Door Handle Set for 2005-2014 Mustang

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Mr. Steven T.
Sep 23, 2016
Just wanted to say you guys put out a very excellent product and follow it up with excellent product support.
Ms. Christine D.
Apr 28, 2016
These door handles look fantastic, very dressy, installed at SHR
Mr. Michael L.
Jan 5, 2016
These billet handles are just what my 13 GT500 needed to help the interior pop a little better. They are very well made, and really look awesome!! If you are looking for handles, look no further.
Mr. Owen M.
Jan 3, 2016
Product is a little difficult to install but a great enhancement for my mustang.
Brian K.
Mar 25, 2015
Beautiful piece, perfect fit and function. 5 Stars *****
Mr. Noah R.
Sep 22, 2014
Satin finish door handles were 100% top notch. Arrived super quick. I would totally recommend the product and SilverHorse Racing.
Mr. Spencer C.
Feb 21, 2014
The billet door handles installed easily and fit flawless. They add a great pop to my Mustangs interior. Such a huge improvement over the stock handles. SHR has excellent customer service too. Highly recommend all their products!!!!
Mr. Michael D.
Jun 29, 2013
Great, quality pieces! My 5.0 is a base model and had the plastic handles. Bought these in chrome, easily installed with clear instructions. They feel solid and look great. Another quality product from SHR!
Mr. Roland W.
May 31, 2013
Quality pieces. Fit perfectly, and they add a truly finished look. I have owned many nice cars, however, as the Mustang is open to customization, these handles are better than any found in interiors of cars costing 10's of thousands of dollars more.