SHR Lower Grill Insert for 2005-2009 Mustang California Special / Shelby GT

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mr. Steven M.
Aug 11, 2017
This Definitely was the piece Ford left out, Thanks to SilverHorse this grill completed my car. Don't let the price scare you. When I received it I was like wow this thing looks small for the price, but once you place it in you will be amazed. And it took me literally 20 seconds to install.
Mr. Kyusik S.
Jun 21, 2016
This is a great parts for bumper of Mustang GT/CS. I highly recommend it.
Mr. Andres R.
Feb 22, 2016
Perfect fit and finish, great instructions but way too overpriced.

*Reply from SHR - Given Ford charges just for the two small side pieces more than we do for our insert to fix the front end of these cars, we felt the price was very fair. Made in the USA to keep jobs in America on an American made mold for a very limited production car, we couldn't charge less and afford to make them.
Michael B.
Dec 9, 2014
Great product. I installed this in July 2008 and it has held up well. Last week it took a direct impact from a large squirrel. Both tabs broke off the ends but it saved my A/C condensor from damage. I will be ordering a replacement ASAP!
Mr. Stephen H.
Nov 6, 2014
The lower grill is a perfect match to my upper grill and was easily installed in a few minutes,very happy with customer service,delivery and product.
Mr. Steve S.
Oct 22, 2014
Like everyone has said, this is a great product and really easy to install and looks like it came from the factory. This should be the 1st modification to any 07-09 GT/CS.
Mr. Edgar M.
Oct 16, 2014
Took five minutes to install and is a perfect match. Completes the front of the car, Ford should have done this!!
Guest
Jul 22, 2014
This is a must have item. i installed this with the brake ducts. Gives the front end a much better look
b-mstock@execpc.com
Excellent design for easy installation. Makes the grill look finished without blocking airflow. Really a nice addition.
dpdiamond@aol.com
I purchased this grill for my 2007 GT/CS when first produced. What a nice piece.. Great product.