SHR Lower Grill Inserts for 2005-2009 Mustang GT

 
(16 reviews)  

5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
Mr. Chris Boxberger
Dec 9, 2015
Excellent product! Looks factory, and finishes off the front end nicely! Snaps in securely and protects the oil cooler fins. I recommend this for any GT owner.
Mr. George G.
Jul 18, 2014
They got here on time, they installed perfect and they look great !!
Mr. Ken K.
May 9, 2014
Really provides a finished look and fits well enough so it appears as one piece with the side pieces. Grilles snapped right into place with no problems (although one edge didn't seem to really "catch" on mine ... but its still snug enough). This is the look that should have come from the factory.
Joe G.
Oct 17, 2013
These fit/look awesome!!! Have them on my supercharged 2008 GT and my wife's 2005 GT convertible!! AAAAA+++++
Bill L.
May 20, 2013
This is a must have add on for GT owners looks great easy to install and protects lower radiator from rocks and foreign objects. Thanks SHR for a great product!
Mr. Eric E.
Apr 26, 2013
Nice fit & really finishes the front end of my '08 GT. The thing that takes the longest is making sure the existing parts are clean, the just pop in these Lower Grill Inserts -- takes about 5 minutes total.
Fred B.
Apr 26, 2013
Easy installation. Fit well without any fasteners. Looks identical to factory trim. Recommended.
Mr. Ben S.
Apr 26, 2013
Love the inserts. Easy to put in and very sturdy. Made the front of my car look a 100% better. The best part is it is made in U.S.A
William
The grilles & shifter bezel arrived yesterday. These are definitely some of the highest quality aftermarket parts I have ever purchased, they look and fit better than most OEM parts do. I will be ordering from you again.
Mark
I‘m really impressed that a tiny blemish was cause enough for the disclaimer on the website and your offer of pre-production pricing. These could have been (and others would have) sold as first rate parts. I think this speaks quite well of your commitment to absolute quality. Your pricing for the final production parts is still quite a deal.
Unknown
Received the lower grille inserts, they installed easy and look great. I will definitely tell other Mustang owners about your product. Thank you.
Jules B.
I am sending this note to you to thank you for the service you have given me. I ordered parts on your invoice 2009-xxxx. Everything was as you said it would be. Packaging was excellent and I did not pay for any brokerage fees, or taxes. Dealing with you and Silver Horse Racing has been a very enjoyable experience and you can be sure I will recommend your company to my friends. Once again, Thank you for everything.
Jerry & Betty W.
I received my GT/CS lower grille today installed it in no time at all. It looks like it came from the factory that way! I just wanted to say what a great product and service I received & we will do more business with you in the future. Thanks again
Al
The instructions were great and... the installation was so easy that from a range from 1 to 10, it would be a 1. My congratulations on your final product.
Dan M.
Just installed the Mustang GT/CS lower grill. It took less than 1 minute to install, fits perfect, and it looks great. Another top-quality product from SilverHorse Racing!
April F.
THANK YOU SO MUCH for getting my order to me on time for Christmas!!! I REALLY appreciate everything you did to make that happen! I will definitely order from your company again. Have a great holiday!