SHR Tru-Billet Window Switch Plate Set for 2010-2014 Mustang

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mr. Gregory C.
Aug 18, 2017
These beautifully crafted and flawlessly finished pieces add old school elegance to your late model S197 Mustang. Fitment is perfect and installation was a snap, taking all of thirty to forty minutes for both sides taking my time.
Ms. Christine D.
Apr 28, 2016
Installed by Mr. Canitano at SilverHorse Racing - LOVE this, I have put alot of the Tru-Billet Chrome plated parts in my car and I love the way they look!
Mike M
Aug 8, 2014
This is an awesome interior dress up. It was super easy to install. It literally took less than 5 minutes to install both sides with just a small standard screwdriver. The finish and fit on the switch plates is really amazing. I would highly recommend these for anyone that is looking to improve the interior look of their Mustang!!
Mr. William M.
Jun 1, 2014
Absolutely awesome! Excellent quality and really easy to install. The hardest part was popping the clip off the original trim. The switch plates really add a wow factor to the black door panels. Really a great way to add a rich upgrade.
Tony C.
May 23, 2014
Having bugged Marcello for these beauties for forever and a day, I got one of the first orders last Nov.
They look great ! ! ! ....... and the quality of fit and finish is top notch.
The passenger panel was a breeze to fit and was done in 5 minutes. The driver side was a little more fiddly with the extra switches but, with a little tweaking, that went smoothly in place.
With these switch panels and lots of other bits of chrome trim inside (and a piano black radio/centre console) the interior looks far more upmarket than the stock cheap-looking Mustang interior, even in premium trim.
Mr. Daniel C.
Feb 23, 2014
Wow! A perfect fit, and a very nice addition to the Mustang interior. The triple chrome looks fantastic, and it matches the speaker surround on the lower front part of the door panel. Installation is a bit tricky, but patience and a few small screwdrivers will help. The hardest part is getting the little clip on the front of the panel off. Once that's done, the rest is pretty straightforward. Fit and finish is fantastic.
Mr. Spencer C.
Feb 21, 2014
The window switch plates installed easily and fit flawless. They add a great pop to my Mustangs interior. SHR has excellent customer service too. Highly recommend all their products!!!!
Roland W.
Feb 13, 2014
Nice part, looks grea and fits perfectly. It does away with the cheap plastic piece Ford supplied.